RANI INDISCHES RESTAURANT

RANI INDISCHES RESTAURANT Traditionelle indische Gerichte!

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 183 reviews
2 Aug 2020 at 22:13 Haben 3,5std auf essen gewartet, mussten mehrmals anrufen ! Kommunikation so gut wie nicht vorhanden.
2 Aug 2020 at 22:06 Über 3 h Verspätung!!!!! Leider wurde auch das falsche Essen geliefert, wir wollten Crevetten und bekamen Rind :( D.h. wir bezahlten das teurer und bekamen das billigere.... Schade
2 Aug 2020 at 20:33 - we waited > 2h:30m for the food - instead of shrimps we got chicken - ordered and paid bread was missing - they didn't understand German and their English was horrible - food was not warm (no wonder after >2:30)
2 Aug 2020 at 20:05 Won’t get again! Butter chicken tasted like tomatoes. We tried to call kleben delivery was over 30 mins late and no one picked up
2 Aug 2020 at 0:16 Food was tasty and great portion sizes, but delivery time was misleading - we were told 60 minutes, then “just 10 more minutes” but it took more than 90 in total...
1 Aug 2020 at 22:29 Sehr Fine
29 Jul 2020 at 21:13 Essen war recht salzig!
29 Jul 2020 at 13:46 Essen war versalzen. Es wurde sehr viel billiges Öl ins Essen gekippt.
26 Jul 2020 at 16:04 sehr fine
23 Jul 2020 at 14:20 Delicious food
22 Jul 2020 at 20:18 Wartezeit 1h 45!